Our Team 2018-11-15T12:39:28+00:00

Meet Our Team

Directors


null

07769691654

Vanessa Sanders
vanessa@stanbridgeaccountants.co.uk
null

07802284162

Ray Stanbridge
raystanbridge@stanbridgeaccountants.co.uk

Practice Manager


null

07824616637

Karla Wright
kwright@stanbridgeaccountants.co.uk

Managers


null

07775429640

Catherine Cullen
ccullen@stanbridgeaccountants.co.uk
null

07384812627

Colin Harrop
charrop@stanbridgeaccountants.co.uk
null

07775428948

Mark Greenway
mgreenway@stanbridgeaccountants.co.uk

Technical Team


null
Lewis Goddard
lgoddard@stanbridgeaccountants.co.uk
null
Liam Wright
LWright@stanbridgeaccountants.co.uk
null
Zelfie Pues
zpues@stanbridgeaccountants.co.uk
null
Keely Burchell
kburchell@stanbridgeaccountants.co.uk
null
Jonathon Walkley
jwalkley@stanbridgeaccountants.co.uk
null
Milica Lipovac
mlipovac@stanbridgeaccountants.co.uk
null
Tom Lennon
tlennon@stanbridgeaccountants.co.uk
null
Alice Cryans
acryans@stanbridgeaccountants.co.uk

PA to Directors


null
Dawn Shrives
dshrives@stanbridgeaccountants.co.uk

Administration Team


null
Kate Crowther
kcrowther@stanbridgeaccountants.co.uk

Payroll


null
Jackie Wylde
jwylde@stanbridgeaccountants.co.uk
null
Jacq Currie
jcurrie@stanbridgeaccountants.co.uk
null
Neve Downs
ndowns@stanbridgeaccountants.co.uk

Call a member of our friendly team
01522 546606